Our Staff


  • Rev. John Campbell

    Senior Pastor

    jcampbell@thfbc.org


  • Rev. Tim Noxon

    Associate Pastor of Discipleship

    tnoxon@thfbc.org

  • Children's Minister


    In late January/early February of 2022, we will begin the hiring process of a new Children's Minister. Once the process begins, more information and applications will be available here on our website.


  • Neil Morley

    Interim Youth Director

    nmorley@thfbc.org

  • Dawn Thurston

    First Friends Preschool Director

    dthurston@thfbc.org


  • Darlene Thomas

    Administrative Assistant

    dthomas@thfbc.org


  • Our Deacons

    Monte Cordray, Kamela Farmer, Judy Fears, Kent Harris, Ron Kiger, Carolyn Manson, Jacob Miller, David Parker, John Penry, Janet Royer, Stacey Thompson

    Chairperson - Jennifer Cook


    If you would like to contact our deacons, you can email the group at deacons@thfbc.org.