Our Staff

  • Rev. John Campbell

    Senior Pastor

  • Rev. Tim Noxon

    Associate Pastor of Discipleship

  • Bo Kleman

    Children's Director

  • Neil Morley and Chrissy Barbour-Morley

    Youth Directors

  • Dawn Thurston

    First Friends Preschool Director

  • Darlene Thomas

    Administrative Assistant

  • Our Deacons

    Jim Clarke, Monte Cordray, Kamela Farmer, Judy Fears, Kerry Gibson, 

    Kent Harris, Carolyn Manson, Jacob Miller, David Parker, John Penry, 

    Stacey Thompson, Chairperson - Jennifer Cook

    If you would like to contact our deacons, you can email the group at deacons@thfbc.org.