Our Staff


  • Rev. John Campbell

    Senior Pastor

    jcampbell@thfbc.org


  • Tim Bennett

    Associate Pastor - Music & Worship

    tbennett@thfbc.org


  • Jill Kirchoff

    Children's Minister

    jkirchoff@thfbc.org


  • James White

    Interim Youth Director

    jwhite@thfbc.org


  • Gina Dorsett

    First Friends Preschool Director

    gdorsett@thfbc.org


  • Darlene Thomas

    Administrative Assistant

    dthomas@thfbc.org